Time to upgrade your browser

If you're reading this, you're using Internet Explorer 6, a browser that was first released in 2001 and replaced in 2006. It simply cannot cope with the demands of the modern internet. For the best web experience, we strongly recommend upgrading to Firefox, Opera, Safari, Google Chrome, or a more recent version of Internet Explorer.

View Members

Laurita Mirkin
American Health Network  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 580-6368
laurita_mirkin@ahni.com



Cassie Archer
Columbus Regional Health  
Columbus, IN
(812) 375-3947
carcher@crh.org



Columbus, IN
(812) 376-5086
lkirk@crh.org



Kaelee Van Camp
Columbus Regional Hospital  
Columbus, IN
(812) 375-3954
kvancamp@crh.org



Anesa Tokmo
Community Health Network  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 621-9746
atokmo@ecommunity.com



Taylor Vetor
Community Health Network  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 621-7340
tvetor@ecommunity.com



Angie Trussel
Community Health Network  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 621-1284
atrussel@ecommunity.com



Melissa Girard
Floyd Memorial Hospital  
New Albany, IN
(812) 981-6672
melissa.girard@fmhhs.com



Tom Farrington
Franciscan Physician Network  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 528-8758
tom.farrington@franciscanalliance.org



Danielle Aschenbener
Franciscan Physician Network  
Greenwood, IN
(317) 528-7046
danielle.aschenbener@franciscanalliance.org



Deidre Key
Franciscan Physician Network  
Greenwood, IN
(317) 528-1174
deidre.key@franciscanalliance.org



Amanda Haugh
Franciscan Physician Network  
Greenwood, IN
(317) 528-6049
amanda.haugh@franciscanalliance.org



Charlie Smith
Franciscan Physician Network  
Greenwood, IN
(317) 528-7112
charlie.smith@franciscanalliance.org



Terri George Farmer
Good Samaritan Hospital  
Vincennes, IN
(812) 885-8973
tfarmer@gshvin.org



Indianapolis, IN
(317) 576-1335
kdyer@ihcinc.org



Jenny Garver
IU Health  
Fort Wayne, IN
(260) 402-8757
jgarver@iuhealth.org



Lindsey Gushrowski
IU Health  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 963-0224
lgushrowski@iuhealth.org



Gretchen Nolte
IU Health  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 617-3476
gnolte@iuhealth.org



Chris Seidel
IU Health  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 441-0169
cseidel@iuhealth.org



Kris Yoder
IU Health Arnett  
Lafayette, IN
(765) 838-4066
yoderkr@iuhealth.org



Laci Borgman
King's Daughters' Health  
Madison, IN
(812) 801-0114
borgmanl@kdhmadison.org



Sarah Lewis
La Porte Hospital  
La Porte, IN
(219) 326-2023
s.lewis@lph.org



Glennda Jochem
Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center  
Jasper, IN
(812) 996-8579
gjochem@mhhcc.org



Wayne Nealy
Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center  
Jasper, IN
(812) 996-8579
wnealy@mhhcc.org



Lauren Castillo
Oak Street Health  
Chicago, IL
(312) 725-8159
lauren.castillo@oakstreethealth.com



Tayler Stogsdill
Oak Street Health  
Chicago, IL
(864) 650-4047
tayler.stogsdill@oakstreethealth.com



Ashley Billman
OurHealth  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 522-1265
abillman@ourhealth.org



Mark Goodrich
Porter-Starke Services, Inc  
Valparaiso, IN
(219) 476-4582
mgoodrich@porterstarke.org



Kaci Rivers
QuadMed  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 644-8490
kbrivers@qg.com



Patti Crabtree
QuadMed  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 429-4234
pcrabtree@quadmedical.com



Taylor Anguiano
Reid Health  



Richmond, IN
(765) 983-3126
amy.powell@reidhospital.org



Fayeann Hurley
Schneck Medical Center  
Seymour, IN
(812) 523-7849
fhurley@schneckmed.org



Beth Speer
St. Mary's Medical Group  
Evansville, IN
(812) 485-1470
beth.speer@ascension.org



Victoria Salmond
St. Mary's Medical Group  
Evansville, IN
(812) 485-4080
victoria.salmond@ascension.org



Mona Hansen
St. Vincent  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 338-6140
mhansen@ascension.org



Seth Turner
St. Vincent  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 338-6064
seth.turner@ascension.org



Amy Burns
St. Vincent Medical Group  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 338-6063
amy.burns@stvincent.org



Lauren Carrell
Suburban Health Organization  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 295-5279
laurenc@suburbanhealth.com



Bianca McKinney
Suburban Health Organization  
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 295-5215
biancam@suburbanhealth.com