Contact Us

If you have questions, please feel free to contact us.

Email: teaminspr@gmail.com

Officers and Leadership

INSPR 2020 Executive Committee Members

  • President


    Amanda Haugh
    Amanda.Haugh@franciscanalliance.org
    Franciscan Physician Network
    1040 Sierra Drive, Suite 1200
    Greenwood, IN 46142
  • Vice President


    Angela Trussel
    atrussel@ecommunity.com
    Community Health Network
    7240 Shadeland Station, Suite 300
    Indianapolis, IN 46256
  • Secretary


    Anesa Tokmo
    atokmo@ecommunity.com
    Community Health Network
    7240 Shadeland Station, Suite 300
    Indianapolis, IN 46256

INSPR 2020 Committees

  • Education


    Co-chair:- Angie Trussel
    atrussel@ecommunity.com
    Co-chair:- Anesa Tokmo
    Member:- Tanner Farmer
    Member:- Kris Yoder
  • Marketing


    Co-chair:- Bianca McKinney
    biancam@suburbanhealth.com
    Co-chair:- Amanda Haugh
    Member:- Debbie Tucker
    Member:- Kaci Rivers
    Member:- Patti Crabtree
    Member:- Sydney Bussard
    Member:- Danielle Aschenbener
  • Membership


    Co-chair:- Amy Powell
    Amy.Powell@reidhealth.org
    Co-chair:- Taylor Vetor
    Member:- Lauren Carrell
    Member:- Lori Lehe
  • Resource Committee


    Co-chair:- Terri Farmer
    tfarmer@gshvin.org
    Co-chair:- Taylor Anguiano
    Member:- Deidre Key
    Member:- Mitchell Sherwood